[UPDATED] Rhythm City teasers March 2019

The highlights for Rhythm City teasers March 2019, TV Teasers brought to you by Teasers TV or perhaps by Soaphie Teasersindstv.com
The highlights and TV Teasers for Rhythm City in the month of March see all the next episodes. Don’t miss the new season of Rhythm City.


Want to know What exactly is going to happen next on Rhythm City in March 2019

Friday 1 March 2019
Episode 3040

Bash has run out of friends, but it seems like he might have found a new one very close to the investigation. Dumi agrees to leave the 68s.


Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 3041

Bash is prosecuted for Bongi’s murder. Dumi discovers what Bra Honest did to Mapula. Rene considers giving up her dream.

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 3042

Bash is determined to find Bongi’s real killer. Kop says he’ll look after Rene’s siblings. Dumi wants revenge on Bra Honest.

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 3043

Dumi goes back to the 68s to avenge Mapula’s rape. Bongi’s body is released.

Thursday 7 March 2019
Episode 3044

David has some sinister advice for Bash. Dumi defies Sabelo and rejoins the 68s. Tshiamo and Lefa feel unwanted.

Friday 8 March 2019
Episode 3045

Bash descends deeper into the darkness and Dumi has no choice but to go deeper with the gang.


Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 3046

Dumi is flashing his money around. Lerato has a proposal for Red. Bash is banned from the club.

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 3047

Bongi’s funeral begins. Mapula discovers Dumi’s knife. Lefa steals from Blossom.

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 3048

Bash crashes Bongi’s funeral. Sabelo covers for Dumi. Lefa lies about the stolen money.

Thursday 14 March 2019
Episode 3049

Bash is arrested for Bongi’s murder. Sabelo attacks Chicken. Tshiamo and Lefa steal Kop’s kombi.

Friday 15 March 2019
Episode 3050

Mzi goes to war on David, Sabelo finally washes his hands of Dumi and Kop discovers what happened to the missing children.


Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 3051

Suddenly David is not as out in the clear on Bongi’s murder as he thought he was. Dumi is spotted with the 68s by Sindiswa.

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 3052

Lerato catches Mzi snooping in her office. Dumi gets in trouble with his gun. Lefa and Tshiamo meet their mother’s boyfriend.

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 3053

Chicken won’t let Dumi go, Lerato gets David in her sights for Bongi’s murder, Kop has to decide if he’ll give the kids a second chance.

Thursday 21 March 2019
Episode 3054

Mzi has a new proposal for Bash. The only person Dumi can turn to is Sabelo. Keabetswe and Lefa can’t agree on their next move.

Friday 22 March 2019
Episode 3055

Mzi gets Bash out on bail. Mapula finds out the truth about Dumi joining the 68s. Blossom and Keabetswe bond.


Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 3056

Mzi attacks and kidnaps Shadrack. Dineo discovers Dumi’s secret. Keabetswe tries to tell Lefa her worst suspicions.

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 3057

Mzi finds a place to hide Shadrack, Dumi returns from a hijacking that went wrong, Mampho wants to buy a car.

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 3058

Mzi is struggling to hold his life together as Shadrack digs in his heels. Mapula learns that Dumi was involved with the murder of the little girl. Mampho gets a warning at work.

Thursday 28 March 2019
Episode 3059

Dumi confesses his true feelings about the murder, Lerato comes to Mzi’s rescue, Mampho has an idea on how to get extra cash.

Friday 29 March 2019
Episode 3060

Dumi is struggling to hold it together and Chicken is losing his patience. Shadrack attracts attention and Mzi goes dark.
Teasersindstv.com is Obliged to Publish your Rhythm City Entertainment on a Daily basis. Remember, we will also Update  you with Lotto Results and Powerball Results Speaking of which Read more on Lotto Results you may also be Interested in Powerball Results. Visit us a Regular Basis on your Favorite Soapie Teasers. Which will give you a clue on what Exactly is Going to Happens on The Next Soapies You may also Catch us on skeem saam Uzalo and Imbewu It is With a Great Pleasure to Welcome you to Teasersindstv.com

Catch all Rhythm City episodes on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.